VRL / RCL 2019

Members of the SRC, or the “Student Representative Council” serve a very important purpose at each school as they are tasked with many responsibilities.

Each class from each grade nominated names and an election process was conducted to ensure that learners are given the opportunity to vote for learners that are willing and capable of representing them at Governing Body and other meetings.

Chairperson: Zelda Kusel

Deputy Chairperson: Ruben Fouché

Secretary: Matthew Lewis

Additional Member: Sne Simelane

8B Darius Van Zyl
12F Rayhaan Mansoor
12F Zethembe Ntshangase
12E Matthew Lewis
12E Zanuib Hajari
12D Nomalanga Jele
12D Thabiso Zwane
12C Adrian Wessels
12A Charlize Nel
12C Bronwyn-Lee Van Der Walt
12B Siphokazi Tshabalala
12B Nathan Rossouw
12A Gerald Smit
11F Gift Mdlalose
11F Sne Simelane
11E Tiyandza Shongwe
11E Jandrè Venter
11D Anke Niebuhr
Show More